The Almighty – Tracklist

1. Wise World Roll
Produced by Kevlaar 7
2. The Saga Begins
Produced by Maja 7th
3. Handle The Heights with Canibus & Keith Murray
Produced by Bronze Nazareth
4. Come To Life Faster
duced by Purpose
5. Obey The Statesmen with Planet Asia
Produced by Davey D
6. Soul Position with Phillie & Kevlaar 7
Produced by Krohme
7. Daylight with Kevlaar 7
Produced by Bronze Nazareth
8. Planet In Peril with Warcloud
Produced by Pro The Leader
9. Interlude #1
Produced by Bronze Nazareth
10. Killa Bee Swarm with Timbo King
Produced by Bronze Nazareth
11. Keep Hustlin with Doe Boy
Produced by Hala-X
12. Think Piece
Produced by M-Eighty & Kap Thinking
13. Top Hat Rap
Produced by DJ Woool
14. Interlude #2
Produced by Preservation
15. Rising Sunz

Produced by
16. Dead Flowers with 60 Second Assassin
Produced by Bronze Nazareth
17. Now Or Never with Solomon Childs
Produced by Kevlaar 7
18. The Almighty
Produced by DJ Woool

Laisser un commentaire

Entrez vos coordonnées ci-dessous ou cliquez sur une icône pour vous connecter:


Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Déconnexion /  Changer )

Photo Google+

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Google+. Déconnexion /  Changer )

Image Twitter

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Twitter. Déconnexion /  Changer )

Photo Facebook

Vous commentez à l'aide de votre compte Facebook. Déconnexion /  Changer )


Connexion à %s