RZA interviewé pour son livre « Tao Of Wu »

Nouvel interview de RZA, réalisé à l’occasion de la sortie de son nouveau livre « The Tao of Wu »

If you ever open a Wu-Tang School, will an unenlightened slob like me be eligible to enroll?
Me and my wife talk about that. Maybe one day, if life permits and time permits, maybe open up a Wu-Tang School of Thought. Because my main thing is this: People always discriminate between one thing or another thing or another thing or another thing is real. Now, I don’t eat meat, right? Because I know the unhealthy factors of meat. And so therefore, I’m gonna try and preserve myself longer by staying away from the depths of the meat. But at the same time, if I’m in a situation where I’m in a place where it’s the only source of nourishment, what am I gonna do? I’m gonna eat meat! I’m not gonna not eat meat and then die because I’m not eating meat.

– Lire la suite –

Laisser un commentaire

